If in the future you would like to change the domains you added on the Dashboard as projects, you just need to delete the projects and then create new ones using new domains.

You can add and remove projects as you wish.

To learn how to add a project, visit the article  How to create a project and track keywords.

To remove a project, visit the article How to remove a project.