How do I deactivate all Rank Tracking and Site Audit notifications?

To disable notifications, kindly follow the instructions below. Head over to Notifications and disable all notifications. By doing that, you won’t receive any notifications from your projects anymore. You can reactivate at any time. In case you need to deactivate only a specific project, all you need to do is disable that setting at the project level. […]

Read More

How do I enable notifications on my projects?

Ubersuggest allows you to receive notifications for your projects directly on your email. Please have in mind lifetime users cannot receive project notifications. To do so, kindly follow the instructions below. Head over to Notifications and enable all notifications. You’ll also need to enable that setting at the project level. Go to the Dashboard Click […]

Read More

Can I remove and add other projects in the future?

If in the future you would like to change the domains you added on the Dashboard as projects, you just need to delete the projects and then create new ones using new domains. You can add and remove projects as you wish. To learn how to add a project, visit the article  How to create […]

Read More

Can I track a URL instead of a Domain on the Dashboard?

Sadly, it’s not possible to add a URL instead of a domain on the Dashboard. On the other hand, you can definitely use our tool to monitor these specific sections. The way you would go about it is by segmenting your project by keywords, instead of URLs.  Take this page neilpatel.com/training as an example. You […]

Read More

Ubersuggest is not showing me all my tracked keywords

Sometimes the number of tracked keywords is higher than the number of keywords you see on the list. For example, in the image below the tool says 7 out of 200 keywords being tracked, but there are only four on the list. The reason: there is more than one location added to the project. When […]

Read More

How do I manage the locations on my project?

When adding a project, it’s possible to choose the number of locations to add. To check results for specific locations, later on, it’s necessary to select the flag/location and select the location you would like to see results for. Check the example below. You can either add or remove more keywords in each location, as […]

Read More

How to add a new location to my project?

To be able to add a new location on the project, it’s necessary to delete the project and add it once again considering the locations you would like to track this time. To do so, follow the steps below: 1. On the Dashboard section, click on tracked keywords; 2. Click on the Flag; 3. Click […]

Read More

Can I change the websites on my Dashboard or Project?

You definitely can change domains added as a project anytime. It’s entirely up to you. What you can’t do is add two projects with the same domain. To change the site in a project, if you already used all your projects, you will first have to remove one. You can learn how to remove a […]

Read More