I bought the Lifetime offer (Individual plan), can I upgrade later?

Every user who took advantage of the lifetime offer will have to keep using the Individual plan under the email they registered when signing up to Ubersuggest. If you think that you need to upgrade to a higher plan because of the Individual plan limits, we recommend signing up for another plan using another Gmail […]

Read More

Prices and currency don’t correspond to my location

When subscribing, if the prices appear in a currency that doesn’t correspond to the location you are at the moment, all you need to do is open the pricing page in an incognito window, or even clear your cache. Here you can find instructions on how to do that in each browser. However, the prices […]

Read More

How do I change my billing cycle?

You can easily change your billing cycle from monthly to yearly or yearly to monthly.  In order to do that, you need to head to your Account Settings. On the Account Settings, you will click on the Subscription Settings tab, and there you will find the “Billing period” option to change. No need to worry […]

Read More