Ubersuggest saves your last site audit

Your last crawl is always cached (saved), on Ubersuggest. This is a way to give you faster access to your results, without having to spend time recrawling your website. In the Site Audit section, under the “Search” bar, you will see the “Last Crawl” date and time, like in the image below.  This helps you […]

Read More

Why does the Site Audit only scan one page (or no pages) on my website?

Typically, when the SEO Analyzer scans only one page or no pages at all, it means it is getting blocked somehow from accessing your website. This could be caused by any of the reasons below: Indexation instructions (robots.txt, robots meta directives) Server settings that prevent our IP addresses from accessing your sites Authorization settings Blocked […]

Read More

Can I export the Site Audit reports?

Unfortunately, we don’t offer the ability to generate or export the results you get from the Site Audit at the moment. With so many professional users adopting Ubersuggest PRO as their go-to solution, it is understandable that many of them will need to share those results with other team members, so making this functionality a […]

Read More

The Site Audit shows errors I’ve already fixed

If you’re using Ubersuggest Free The Site Audit on Ubersuggest allows you to crawl up to 150 pages in the free version, and it caches those errors for approximately 24 hours. That means you’d have to wait 24 hours until you can re-crawl your website and get updated information on errors fixed or even new […]

Read More