To disable notifications, kindly follow the instructions below.

Head over to Notifications and disable all notifications. By doing that, you won’t receive any notifications from your projects anymore. You can reactivate at any time.

In case you need to deactivate only a specific project, all you need to do is disable that setting at the project level.

  1. Go to the Dashboard
  2. Click on Tracked Keywords for a project
  3. Go to Settings
  4. Set “Email notifications” = OFF