Ubersuggest uses your Google Account as a means for you to log in to our platform and give us user information that we need in order to manage your Ubersuggest account.

Ubersuggest only access a few critical pieces of information from your Google account:

  • Your name
  • Your email

Apart from that, we’re not accessing any other critical information in your Google Account. 

If I connect my project to Google Search Console, which information would Ubersuggest use?

If you connect to Search Console, we would pull data from your websites’ which is used to provide you with more accurate information about where you stand in terms of keywords and rankings in your Dashboard.

Is there any way I can log in without giving you this information?

Yes, there is. Ubersuggest now offers 2 types of log ins:

The Google log in, and a log in we provide using a email and password you would like.

To log in or subscribe, kindly visit app.neilpatel.com/en/login. You’ll see the page below, and will be able to choose which one you prefer.

Important: Users that registered their accounts with the “Sign in with Google” system can’t log in to Ubersuggest by typing an email and a password. Also, at this moment, it’s not possible to switch “log in methods.”

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions, suggestions, or complications at support@ubersuggest.com.