Your last crawl is always cached (saved), on Ubersuggest. This is a way to give you faster access to your results, without having to spend time recrawling your website.
In the Site Audit section, under the “Search” bar, you will see the “Last Crawl” date and time, like in the image below.
This helps you to control your crawls and be sure they are up to date.
If needed, and you’re a PRO user, you can also hit the “Recrawl Website” button, and Ubersuggest will start recrawling your website. This new site audit will be registered for you to access later.