Ubersuggest uses your Google Account as a means for you to log in to our platform and give us user information that we need in order to manage your Ubersuggest account.

Ubersuggest only access a few critical pieces of information from your Google account:

  • Your name
  • Your email
  • Data from your websites’ on Google Search Console, which is used to provide you with more accurate information about where you stand in terms of keywords and rankings in your Dashboard

Apart from that, we’re not accessing any other critical information in your Google Account. 

Is there any way I can log in without giving you this information?

At the moment, there isn’t an option to not opt-in with that information, as it’s basically a part of how Ubersuggest works to improve your website and handle your account details.